Home / Reviews

YOUR (AMAZING) WORDS

This page collects the comments of those who chose us and wanted to share their experience. To make it easier to read, reviews are categorized into two groups: “SERVICE & SUPPORT” and “PRODUCTS“.

You are browsing the English version of the website. Therefore, you can only browse the reviews posted in English. To read also the reviews posted in Italian, we invite you to choose “Italian” from the language selector of the main menu.


SERVICE & SUPPORT REVIEWS

Anonymous
5/5

Babylodge has been super helpful with timely replies to my questions and helping make sure that everything from order to delivery went without any problems!

6 months ago
Kate
5/5
We bought the LUNA bed, plus XL Fiocco mattress and Più extension set, for our nearly-4-year-old and we are all over the moon with it. Delivery was prompt and there was p...
Show More
1 year ago
Mateja C.
5/5

Extremely friendly and helpful customer service. Babylodge doesn't usually send items to my country and they organised everything without any problems.

2 years ago

PRODUCTS REVIEWS

Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's a great all natural pillow to accompany the mattress. It gets flat after some time, but a quick fluffing is enough to bring it back to its original shape

6 months ago
natural toddler pillow, toddler pillow, pure cotton pillow, baby pillow
LIEVE • natural toddler pillow
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The sheets are great simple sheets that fit the mattress. The cotton is light and breathable, which I appreciate, and after a couple of washings it gets really soft.

6 months ago
toddler bedding, kid bed sheets, baby bed linens, toddler bed sheets set, babylodge
DOTS • toddler bed sheets set
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like that it helps keep additional dirt and dust out of the pillow and mattress, and that it's made of all natural materials. Easy to wash and keep clean

6 months ago
toddler mattress protector, pillow protector, baby mattress cover, baby pillow cover
PANNO • mattress and pillow protector set
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the extension kit was easy to assemble and with it we have enough space to ensure he will be able to use the bed for years to come

6 months ago
beds extension kit, extensible toddler bed
PIÙ • bed extension kit
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the bed is great to help foster independence for my toddler. He climbs in/out as he pleases, and also enjoys hanging out in the bed and playing with his toys

6 months ago
Montessori four-poster toddler bed in kids-room with blue-painted wall and moon-shaped lamp, Babylodge
LUNA • Montessori four-poster toddler bed
Kate
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We bought the LUNA bed, plus XL Fiocco mattress and Più extension set, for our nearly-4-year-old and we are all over the moon with it. Delivery was prompt and there was plenty of communication. The bed is beautifully-finished and was simplicity itself to put together, even one adult on their own with an excited preschooler “helping”! Said preschooler has now been sleeping in their own room for a week and couldn’t be happier with their beautiful ‘tent bed’. Thank you so much.

1 year ago
beds extension kit, extensible toddler bed
PIÙ • bed extension kit
Kate
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We bought the LUNA bed, plus XL Fiocco mattress and Più extension set, for our nearly-4-year-old and we are all over the moon with it. Delivery was prompt and there was plenty of communication. The bed is beautifully-finished and was simplicity itself to put together, even one adult on their own with an excited preschooler “helping”! Said preschooler has now been sleeping in their own room for a week and couldn’t be happier with their beautiful ‘tent bed’. Thank you so much.

1 year ago
Montessori four-poster toddler bed in kids-room with blue-painted wall and moon-shaped lamp, Babylodge
LUNA • Montessori four-poster toddler bed
Mateja C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our son hasn't tried the mattress yet but it looks very well made and comfortable. We love the fact that is made of natural materials only.

2 years ago
handmade natural baby mattress, cotton-wool toddler mattress, babylodge
FIOCCO • natural mattress
Mateja C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our son hasn't tried it yet as the pillow has just arrived but it looks very good quality.

2 years ago
natural toddler pillow, toddler pillow, pure cotton pillow, baby pillow
LIEVE • natural toddler pillow